Programmes of the college

1. School of Environmental Health        

  • Environmental Health Technology (Higher Diploma)
  • Environmental Health Technology (National Diploma)
  • Environmental Health Technician
  • Pest Control Management Technician Programme

2. School of Community Health       

  • Community Health Extension Work
  • Emergency Medical Technician (Paramedics)
  • Dispensing Optics Technician Programme

3. School of Pharmacy Technician  

  • Pharmacy Technician Programme

4. School of Dental Technology  

  • Dental Health Technician Programme
  • Anaesthetics Technician Programme

5. School of Health Information Management

  • Health Records Technician
  • Health Information Management (National Diploma)
  • Hospital and Health Services Administration
  • Office Management and Information Technology

6. School of Medical Laboratory Sciences  

  • Medical Laboratory Science Technician Programme

7. School of Public Health Nursing  

  • Public Health Nursing (Regular)
  • Public Health Nursing (Abridgement/Refresher Prog.)
  • Public Health

8. School of Medical Social Work                

  • Medical Social Work.

9. School of Biomedical Engineering Technology

  • Biomedical Engineering Technician
  • Biomedical Engineering Technology

10. School of Medical Imaging Technology

  • Medical Imaging Technology
  • Electrocardiogram Technician Programme
  • Haemodialysis Technician Programme

11. School of Foundation Studies

  • General Studies
  • Remedial programme

CONSULTANCY SERVICES UNIT: The unit offers the following part-time programmes:

  • Occupational Health and Safety
  • Social work and rehabilitation
  • Computer Studies