Notable Staff

College Staff Recognition

RSCHST is committed to building supportive, inclusive and highly motivated staff community across all disciplines, functions and activities. As part of our commitment, we have a number of different staff who have gained national recognition while serving as staffs of the college. They are as follows:


Professor Appointment

Those whose academic distinctions are recognized

Prof. Zacchaeus A. Jeremiah (Professor of Haematology & Blood Transfusion Science Niger Delta University, Wilberforce Island)


Administrative Appointments to leadership roles

Dr. Chris Mbato (Director, Ministry of Health R/S State Chairman, JOHESU)


Distinguished Schorlars.

Dr. C. U. Nyenke Ibaniba Briggs-Iti (Permanent Secretary Rtd)

Modicai Godspower (Graduated with 1st Class at Niger Delta University)